Valued Supporters: Guide Dogs of the Desert is honored to recognize the following contributors for their generous support for fiscal year 2015-2016

$250,000 - $999,999

Irene Ferger Estate

Clifford and Mary Peel Estate

Branna Sisenwein Estate

Donald W. Vandermeer Estate


$100,000 - $249,999

Herbert and Darlene Cohen Estate

The Frank M. and 

Gertrude R. Doyle Foundation

Beverly F. McLean Estate

The Petco Foundation

RTS Family Foundation


$50,000 - $99,999 

Frank Guy Cole Estate

The Sharon D. Lund Foundation

The McBeth Foundation

Nesbitt Foundation


$25,000 - $49,999

American Legion 5th Area

Mr. William J. Gillespie

Mrs. Carolyn M. Grimm

Joseph Drown Foundation

Dr. Shawn Kari, DVM

The Karl Kirchgessner Foundation

Wade and Genevieve Sargent Estate


$10,000 - $24,999

Harry Allgauer Foundation

Boeing Employees 

Community Fund of Long Beach

The Community Foundation

Desert Classic Charities, Inc.

Lions Club of El Cajon Valley Host

Lions Club of Palm Springs

Mr. and Mrs. Steven H. Maloney

Carol Moss Foundation

Palm Springs Marathon 

Runners/Roadrunners Club

The A.C. and Shaughne Warnack 


Mr. Raymond ‘Gary' Wood


$5,000 - $9,999

Albert and Elaine Borchard Foundation, Inc.

Mary Ann Altomari Living Trust

Boeing Employee Individual Giving Program

Ruth and Jack T. Carey

Cascade Clinical Management, Inc.

The Champions Volunteer Foundation

Mrs. Patti Craine

Desert Regional Medical Center Auxiliary

Mr. and Mrs. Newell Gates

Guide Dogs of the Desert Founder's Club

Mr. Clark Hallren and Mr. Ken Wilson

Mr. Ted C. Jarvis and Mr. Ted Briggs

Mrs. Edward H. B. Little

Manilow Fund for Health & Hope

Mr. Harold B. Matzner and Ms. Shellie Reade

Max and Victoria Dreyfus Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Raymond M. McLean

Milauskas Eye Institute Medical Group, Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. Bill J. Muncy

Ms. Corinne H. Nevinny

Mr. and Mrs. Jim Northrup

Dr. Leonard Sigdestad, DVM

Mr. and Mrs. Dominic Sposeto

Mr. and Mrs. Ronald A. Wright


$2,500 - $4,999

Ms. Sharyn R. Brackett

Mr. and Mrs. Charles R. Brama

Henry W. Bull Foundation

Chip Ganassi Racing, LLC

Sarah and Richard R. Clapp

The Sirphue and John Conte Foundation

Michael  Anita & Russell Conyers Trust

Cox Business

Desert Zen Day Spa

Clara B. Dinsmore Estate

Mr. and Mrs. Robert G. Engman

Ethel Frends Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Richard A. Hood

Dr. Debra Jackson, DVM

Lincoln Financial Foundation, Inc.

Lions Club of Prescott Pancake Breakfast

Mr. Barry Manilow

Dr. and Mrs. Albert T. Milauskas

Pacific Premier Bank

Mr. and Mrs. Darry Sragow

Mr. and Mrs. William R. Stewart

Mr. Donald R. Tapia

Mr. Gary Wang and Ms. Marcia Ware

Mr. and Mrs. David Harry Weakley

Wells Fargo Private Bank

Western Federal Credit Union

Mr. Thomas M. Wolk and 

Ms. Minda Smythe

Cynthia and Bill Woods

Woods Family Foundation

Carl E. Wynn Foundation


$1,000 - $2,499

Robert L. Armantrout Estate

Augustyn Foundation

Mr. Gerald Bagierek

Ben & Jerry's/River Scoops

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Beselin

The Charles Bloom Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Frank J. Bouten

Mr. and Mrs. Mark Brady

Mrs. Kathy Brooks

Mr. Ronald J. Brown

Ms. Stefanie Bolas Campbell

The Capital Group Companies 

Charitable Foundation

Ms. Cheryl M. Carden

Cascade Service Dogs

Charles Schwab

Charlotte Fournier Estate

Mr. and Mrs. Shannon Clark

Combined Federal Campaign 

of Greater Southern California

Mr. and Mrs. Robert W. Cook

Mr. and Mrs. Tom J. Davis

Mr. Donald G. Davis

Delta Gamma Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Doering

Mr. Hugh E. Donaldson

Mr. and Mrs. Sean Dunn

Mr. and Mrs. Carl E. Eadens

Elks Lodge of Indio #1643

Mr. and Mrs. Eric Ellet

Empire Optical of California, Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. David Etheridge

Mr. Marshall Fisher

Mr. and Mrs. Chuck Frandson

Genentech Incorporated

Greater Palm Springs Convention 

& Visitors Bureau

Mr. and Mrs. James R. Greenbaum

Mr. and Mrs. Alan I. Greene

Heart of Gold Legacy
Foundation, Inc.

Mr. Robert Heeman 

and Mr. Dennis Ramberg

Mr. and Mrs. Thomas L. Herron

Mr. and Mrs. Robert C. Hobbs

Mrs. Joan M. Ingle

Inland Empire Four Wheelers

Ms. Jackie L. Johnson

Mr. Ronald M. Johnson 

and Mr. Robert Roblee

Ms. Alex B. Joseph

Mr. and Mrs. Dan Kaiser

Mr. and Mrs. Rakesh K. Kansal

Dr. Allison Koodrick, DVM

Mr. and Mrs. Charles D. Krothe

Mr. and Mrs. Godfrey H. Kymla

Mr. Charles P. Lagerstrom

Mr. and Mrs. William Laughridge

Lions Club of Anza Valley

Lions Club of Canyon Lake

Lions Club of Hillcrest-Mission Valley

Lions Club of La Mesa

Lions Club of Prescott Evening Fnd.

Lions Club of Prescott Noon Fnd.

Lions Club of San Jacinto

Lions Club of Spring Valley Lake

Lions Club of Whitewater Guide Dogs

Mr. Geoffrey P. Ludwig

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph MacDonald

Ms. Shirley Gage Majors

Mr. and Mrs. Gary Malcolmson

Ms. Susan McBean

Mr. and Mrs. Skylar W. McCormick

McKesson Medical-Surgical

Ms. Tristan E. Milanovich

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Mines

Morongo Band of Mission Indians

Multi-Pak Corporation

Lori and Patrick A. Murphy

Dr. and Mrs. Michael Nakata

On Shore Foundation, Inc.

One Eleven La Quinta, LLC

Mrs. Raquel Silva O'Neill

Our Lady of the Assumption School

Outdoor Resorts Palm Springs

Mrs. Sally G. Phinny

Mrs. Barbara Platt

Ms. Linda Richter

Col. and Mrs. John Rogers

Rotary Club of Palm Springs

Mrs. Barbara Sandler

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Schmidt

Ms. Yvonne C. Segerstrom

Dr. and Mrs. Charlie W. Shaeffer

Mr. and Mrs. Pravin M. Shah

Mr. E.J. Bill Simpson

Ms. Mary Small

John & Bonnie Strauss Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Reid Thomas

Mrs. Caroline To

Dr. and Mrs. Charles H. Turner

W.D. Fascination Ranch

Mr. Scott Walter

Mr. Philip G. Weliky

Whitewater Energy Corporation

Ms. Darcy A. Wong

Dr. and Mrs. Douglas A. Ziprick


This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode