Board Members

Listing of Board Members

Leonard Sigdestad, DVM -  Chair
Cynthia Woods - Secretary
Patti Craine
Laurie Kettering
Gary Jeandron
John Lowey
Ray McLean
Darcy McNaboe


This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode